Congratulations Graduates May 2011

COLLEGE STATION — The Department of Animal Science congratulates the May 2011 graduates! Earning a master of science in animal science were Theresa Marie Chavez, Viviana Victoria Cordero, Holly Danielle Edwards, Jacob Lynn Lemmons, Jeannette Diane Mawyer, Carl Thomas Muntean, Catherine Pomeroy Payne, Kyle Matthew Segner, William Al Wiederhold and Whitney Lynn Williams. Shane Lee Morgan earned a master of science in physiology of reproduction. 97 students received bachelor of science degrees in animal science and one student graduated with a degree in dairy science. In addition, Krystin Leigh Deason graduated with Foundation Honors and Caitlin C. Vanasse graduated with Foundation and University Honors. John David Luck and Greta Renee Monson each completed the University Undergraduate Research Fellows Program. We wish you all much success in your future careers and educational pursuits.#

For more information regarding news from the Department of Animal Science, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University, please contact Courtney Coufal at or (979) 845-1542.

Comments are closed.